Maharashtra Universities Act 1994 Section 36A (3) (iv) is as follows :
"Board of University Teaching and Research shall grant recognition to the post graduate teachers and research guids as recommended by the Research and Recognition Committee in accordance with the norms prescribed by the Academic Council"
List of Faculties :
1) Arts, Fine Arts & Performing Arts
2) Mental Moral and Social Sciences
3) Science
4) Law
5) Engineering
6) Commerce
7) Education
8) Pharmaceutical Sciences
9) Management
10) Physical Education
View All
View All
Copyright © 2013 University of Pune All rights reserved | Disclaimer | Site map